Deck Review – The Wild Unknown Tarot

Rabbit Moon Tarot

Wheel of Fortune - Wild Unknown Wheel of Fortune – Wild Unknown Tarot

I first read about this deck in a blog post a couple of months ago (and have since seen it starring in a lot of edgy-teenager instagram galleries – but don’t let that deter you!) and was instantly intrigued by it’s creepy, eldritch artwork.  Since I live in England, however, and the deck is only published in America (so far as I can tell), I filed it away on my “Maybe one day…when the stars align…”  Tarot wishlist: slightly more accessible than the out-of-print Ukiyo-e deck, but still fairly unlikely to find its way into my hands.

Or so I thought…

View original post 842 more words

Leave a Reply

